Workshop 1: Introducing the Wenner-Gren Foundation: Support for Anthropology Worldwide

Friday, Feb 23, 2024: 9 a.m. Eastern Time (2 p.m. UTC) / 9 p.m. Eastern Time (2 a.m. UTC Saturday, Feb 24, 2024)

Workshop 2: Proposal Writing for the Wenner-Gren Foundation: Applying for a Dissertation Fieldwork or a Post-PhD Research Grant

Wednesday, May 22, 2024: 9 a.m. Eastern Time (2 p.m. UTC) / 9 p.m. Eastern Time (2 a.m. UTC Wednesday, May 23, 2024)

Workshop 3: Proposal Writing for the Wenner-Gren Foundation: Applying for an Engaged Research Grant

Friday, Sep 20, 2024: 9 a.m. Eastern Time (2 p.m. UTC) / 9 p.m. Eastern Time (2 a.m. UTC Saturday, Sep 21, 2024)